Monalima

Monalima

Mock Test Discount Code: T075954043
Monalima

Monalima Female, 49 Years

Learning won''t stop.Science tution by Monalima,15 years of experience

  • Experience :15 Years
  • City :Guwahati
  • Locality : google-map-icon 371, Guwahati, AS, 781028

Contact Now

About Me

I have 15 yrs of experience in teaching. I believe in practical learning. I am proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. I've helped many students to increase their ability of learning in Science and environmental Science. I would like to help more students about how to love their subject.I love teaching children. I always believe that happiness is seeing the smile on the face of the child as they learn.

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

Master in Human Development in Human Development from Avinashilingam Deemed University (1993)

B.Ed in Education And English from Ignou (2010)

International Diploma in Guidance and Counselling in Guidance And Counselling from Nerie ,ncert,shillong (2011)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class XI, Class XII, BA

Subjects I Teach

English, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Psychology, Science, Life Science, Environmental Studies, Health and Physical Education, Nutrition, Sociology, UKG All Subjects, Home Science

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
Assam Board Of Secondary Educationl
Assam Higher Secondary Education Council
Board of Secondary Education
Odisha
Board of Secondary Education
Rajasthan
Secondary School Certificate
National Council of Educational Research and Training
National Institute of Open Schooling

Fee Details

300 / Hour

500 / Class

Availability

Days - Monday, Wednesday, Friday
Times - Evening
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 15 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 300 / Hour, 500 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me