Swetha

Swetha

Mock Test Discount Code: T059436559
Swetha

Swetha Female, 33 Years

Chemistry/Biology for class 10th State,CBSE,ICSE and Pre University, Seven Seven nine five one two zero eight two five.

  • Experience :7 Years
  • City :Bengaluru
  • Locality : google-map-icon 23, 4th Cross Road, Apollo Pharmacy, 1558, Bangalore Urban, KA, 560072

Contact Now WhatsApp Me

About Me

Hi, this is Swetha I have doubles master degree in M.Sc Chemistry and Biotechnology, and trained teacher with Bachelors in education as well(B.ed), currently working for the reputed institute wherein I teach chemistry for class IX to XII also looking at there competitive exams like KVPY, NTSE, NEET, JEE and CET,I am teaching since 2011 and hence quite informative about the various board and their syllabus. I believe in making the students understand the concept rather than mugging it up.

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

Educational Qualifications

Msc in chemistry in Chemistry from Kuvempu University (2020)

Msc in bio chemistry in Bio Chemistry And Biology from University Of Mysore (2013)

B Ed in Chemistry Biology And Zoology from University Of Mysore (2014)

Classes I Teach

Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, B.Sc

Subjects I Teach

Chemistry, Biology, Science, Botany, Zoology

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
International General Certificate of Secondary Education
Assam Board Of Secondary Educationl
Board of High School and Intermediate Education
Uttar Pradesh
Board of School Education Haryana
Himachal Pradesh Board of School Education
Karnataka Examinations Authority
Karnataka Open School
Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board
Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education
Tamil Nadu Board of Higher Secondary Education
Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary Education
Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education
Karnataka State Women's University
Central University of Haryana
Cambridge Board
Other

Fee Details

400 / Hour

500 / Class

Availability

Days - Everyday
Times - Anytime
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 7 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Student Home, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 400 / Hour, 500 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me