Sengupta Sir

Sengupta Sir

Mock Test Discount Code: T041338271
Sengupta Sir

Sengupta Sir Male, 42 Years

Life gives opportunity to explore. Lets start searching the life best opportunity and tap your wisdom. Come on and start

  • Experience :15 Years
  • City :Nagpur
  • Locality : google-map-icon F-3, Shivam Apartment, Bhilgaon, Near Nirman Glory Apartment, 2715, Nagpur, MH, 440026

Contact Now WhatsApp Me

About Me

I have an experience of 15 years in CBSE schools. I have a good control in English subject as well as Social Science. I make teaching simple by showing my agility towards my students. My students always enjoy in being my class. I have teaching experience of best schools and bestowed with enough knowledge to impart children. My best work starts when I go deep into the content as I try to make teaching really simple and understandable. I always make my students feel comfortable in my class. Bestgo

Languages I Speak

English, Bengali, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

Master in Literature in English from C.v.raman (2014)

Bachelor in Education in English from Ravishankar University (2010)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, Diploma

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, English (Group-B), Social Science, Accountancy, Economics, Spoken English

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
International General Certificate of Secondary Education
International Baccalaureate
University Grants Commission
Board of High School and Intermediate Education
Uttar Pradesh
Council for Indian School Certificate Examinations
West Bengal Board of Madrasah Education
West Bengal Board of Primary Education
West Bengal Board of Secondary Education
West Bengal Council for Rabindra Open Schooling
West Bengal Council Of Higher Secondary Education
West Bengal State Council of Technical Education
Guru Nanak Dev University

Fee Details

300 / Hour

300 / Class

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Times - Evening
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 15 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 300 / Hour, 300 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me