Sowmiyaraj

Sowmiyaraj

Mock Test Discount Code: T031505421
Sowmiyaraj

Sowmiyaraj Female, 25 Years

Tutor for all subjects in a practical way

  • Experience :3 Years
  • City :Dharmapuri
  • Locality : google-map-icon 3702, Dharmapuri, TN, 636808

Contact Now

About Me

I am G.Sowmiyaraj, I am completed MSc.,B.Ed.,.. My major subject is all about Physics.I have experience as a Tutor for school students. I believe in practical learning. I am proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. I've helped many students to increase their ability of learning. I would like to help more students about how to love their subject.

Languages I Speak

English, Tamil

Educational Qualifications

Master of science in Physics from Bharathiyar University (2019)

Bachelor of Education in English from Tamil Nadu Education University (2021)

Classes I Teach

Kindergarten, Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, Diploma, B.Sc, M.Sc, Competitive Exam, Languages, B.Ed, Polytechnic, Kids, Children, Hobbyist, Youth, Graduate, Undergraduate, Postgraduate, Nursery, Pre-Nursery

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, English (Group-B), Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Social Science, Psychology, Science, Physical Science, Life Science, Environmental Studies, B.Ed Entrance Coaching, CET Coaching

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
International General Certificate of Secondary Education
International Baccalaureate
University Grants Commission
Council for Indian School Certificate Examinations
Directorate of Higher Secondary Education
Directorate of School Education
National Institute of Open Schooling
Tamil Nadu Board of Higher Secondary Education
Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary Education
Alagappa University
Periyar University
Bharathiar University

Fee Details

INR 500 / Hour

INR 200 / Class

Availability

Days - Everyday
Times - Anytime
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 3 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Coaching Center, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Feesss: INR 500 / Hour, INR 200 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me