Shama

Shama

Mock Test Discount Code: T062714727
Shama

Shama Female, 22 Years

Quality over Quantity, Improvement assured..

  • Experience :4 Years
  • City :Delhi
  • Locality : google-map-icon E-269, J.j Colony, 706, Delhi, DL, 110052

Contact Now

About Me

Hello, I am shama parveen, Bsc zoology hons. graduate From Sharda University Greater Noida (2020). Also done BA Eng hons. From delhi University school of open learning (2020). I am a student, learner, content writer and a teacher. I have 4 years of experience in teaching (tutions) students from 6th to 9th (CBSE Board). My primary focus is on building strong foundation and clear the basics of the subject. I know how to get the best out of the students by keeping their interest alive. Thank yo

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

Bachelor of science Zoology in Science from Sharda University (2020)

BA Eng Hons. in English Literature from Delhi University Sol (2020)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, Diploma, BA, Extra Curriculum

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, Political Science, English (Group-B), Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Hindi, Social Science, History, Geography, Science, Environmental Studies, Health and Physical Education, Spoken English, Spoken Hindi

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education

Fee Details

300 / Hour

450 / Class

Availability

Days - Everyday
Times - Anytime
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 4 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Student Home, Coaching Center, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 300 / Hour, 450 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me