Prerana

Prerana

Mock Test Discount Code: T060737632
Prerana

Prerana Female, 28 Years

Core Basic Concepts, Strong Foundation, Learning by Examples and a Friendly Guide is what i can assure of :)

  • Experience :9 Years
  • City :Kolkata
  • Locality : google-map-icon Flat Number - 34-6/c, Genexx Valley,, Joka. Diamond Harbour Road., 5583, Kolkata, WB, 700104

Contact Now

About Me

I have 9 years of experience as a Personal Home Tutor. I believe in logical and practical learning. I am proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. I've helped many students to increase their ability of learning Maths and Science. I would like to help more students about how to love these subjects and thereby excel in them with flying colors. Teaching is my devotion and i have been doing so since i was in class 11.

Languages I Speak

English, Bengali, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

B.Tech in Information Technology from Wbut (2016)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, English (Group-B), Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Computer Science, English (Group-A), Science, Computer

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education

Fee Details

200 / Hour

400 / Class

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Times - Afternoon, Evening, Night
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 9 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Student Home, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 200 / Hour, 400 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me