Neeta

Neeta

Mock Test Discount Code: T056930465
Neeta

Neeta Female, 30 Years

A Journey to excellence.

  • Experience :7 Years
  • City :Aali
  • Locality : google-map-icon Cantonment, Delhi Cantonment, 13299, Delhi, DL, 110010

Contact Now WhatsApp Me

About Me

I did my masters in chemical engineering and teaching number of students around the world, syllabus related to( ICSE,CBSE, IB, IGCSE,GCE,EDEXCEL ),with proper notes revision and tests. In my opinion i possess the following assets which facilitates me in being a good online tutor :-Sincerity,Flexibility in approach, Initiative & drive,Personal touch, responsible. Moreover i have been in this field for more than 07 years & understand the nuances of this profession which makes me better equipped.

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

M.Tech in Chemical Engineering from Kalinga University (2014)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, B.Sc, B.Tech, M.Com, Competitive Exam, Programming Languages, Languages, Undergraduate

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, Political Science, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Hindi, Social Science, History, Science, Physical Science, Life Science, Python, Assembly Language Programming, Fine Arts & Crafts, French, Gujarati, Javascript, Sanskrit, Spoken English, Tamil, UKG All Subjects

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
International General Certificate of Secondary Education
Bihar School Examination Board
Council for Indian School Certificate Examinations
Gujrat Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board
Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board
Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education
West Bengal Board of Secondary Education
West Bengal Council Of Higher Secondary Education
Other
N/A
Andhra Pradesh Board of Secondary Education
Telangana Board of Secondary Education
Cambridge Board

Fee Details

400 / Hour

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Times - Anytime
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 7 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 400 / Hour

Request Information

Connect with Me