Mock Test Discount Code: T279061678

Bhavan Male, 23 Years

I teach maths, physics, chemistry(1-12).I help u overcome the fear of subjects and start from basics(online,offline)

  • Experience :2 Years
  • City :Hyderabad
  • Locality : google-map-icon 5 2 19, Miyapur, 4460, Tirumalagiri, TS, 500049

Contact Now WhatsApp Me

About Me

Hello, I have degree in Mechanical engineering. Besides my qualifications, I like to travel upside down India and then the world. I like clicking the sceneries(photographer). Other than yoga, I try to play a new physical sport and a hobby every month. Now, let me address the key problems of studying 1. Memorizing the concepts 2. Having less time for exam and fear of subject 3. In COVID-19, the ineffective online teaching In over classes, we will look into all the aspects with deep understanding.

Languages I Speak

English, Telugu

Educational Qualifications

Bachelor of Technology in Mechanical Engineering from Vardhaman College Of Engineering (2021)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, Extra Curriculum, SSC

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Logical Reasoning, Spoken English

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
Assam Board Of Secondary Educationl
Assam Higher Secondary Education Council
Board of School Education Haryana
Board of School Education Uttarakhand
Board of Secondary Education Madhya Pradesh
Board of Secondary Education Telangana
Board of Secondary Education
Board of Secondary Education
Board of Secondary Education
Board of Technical Education Uttar Pradesh
Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education
Rajasthan State Open School
Tamil Nadu Board of Higher Secondary Education
Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary Education
Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education

Fee Details

INR 500 / Hour


Days - Everyday
Times - Anytime
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
  • Total Teaching Exp: 2 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Student Home, Coaching Center, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fees: INR 500 / Hour

Request Information

Connect with Me