Nazia Mam

Nazia Mam

Mock Test Discount Code: T035341288
Nazia Mam

Nazia Mam Female, 22 Years

This is Nazia. I teach Mathematics, Hindi, English for classes 1 to 8. I have 2 years of experience

  • Experience :2 Years
  • City :Chennai
  • Locality : google-map-icon Kamaraj Street, Tamil Nadu, 3659, Chennai, TN, 600044

Contact Now WhatsApp Me

About Me

I have two years of experience as a tutor. I have supported about 13 students to improve their learning skills and made them understand the basics and all concepts of their subject. All my sessions and classes are interactive. Individual attention is given to everyone. 1 to 1 classes will be taken to everyone.

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

Educational Qualifications

BA English literature in English from Justise Basheer Ahmed Sayeed College For Women (2019)

Classes I Teach

Kindergarten, Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, Hindi, Social Science

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary Education

Fee Details

200 / Hour

4000 / Class

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Times - Morning, Afternoon, Evening
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 2 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 200 / Hour, 4000 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me