Ishika Mam

Ishika Mam

Mock Test Discount Code: T082233646
Ishika Mam

Ishika Mam Female, 23 Years

Learning won’t Stop. All subjects tuition upto class viii and ix and x subjects english , hindi and social science.

  • Experience :2 Years
  • City :New Delhi
  • Locality : google-map-icon Block-t House No.1345, Bikaner Sweets Corner, 707, Mangol Puri, DL, 110083

Contact Now

About Me

I have5 years of experience as a Tutor. I believe in practical learning. I am proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. I've helped many students to increase their ability to learn in [English and Hindi and science]. I would like to help more students withhow to love their subject.

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

Early Childhood Care And Education in Child Psychology from State Council Of Educational Research And Technology (2018)

Graduated in Commerce With Maths from Delhi University (2019)

Classes I Teach

Kindergarten, Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII

Subjects I Teach

Mathematics, English, Hindi, Social Science, Environmental Studies

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education

Fee Details

INR 300 / Hour

INR 500 / Class

Availability

Days - Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
Times - Afternoon
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 2 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Feesss: INR 300 / Hour, INR 500 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me