Balakrishna

Balakrishna

Mock Test Discount Code: T010161457
Balakrishna

Balakrishna Male, 48 Years

Empowering youths with Language, Literature and Arts to make them successful, creative and divergent thinkers...

  • Experience :15 Years
  • City :Puttur
  • Locality : google-map-icon Lahari, Vidyanagara, Nehru Nagara, Puttur, 213, Dakshina Kannada, KA, 574203

Contact Now WhatsApp Me

About Me

I am an artist as well as English Teacher. I am recognised by Prasara Bharathi, New Delhi, as a B High Graded artist in playing MORCHING/MORSING, a rare Indian classical/folk musical instrument. I have performed on the Morching in many prestigious stages. I can play on the Mridangam. I am competent to teach Bharathanatyam, an Indian classical dance form, also. I have done M.Phil on the topic "Art v/s Artist" from Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamilnadu. I teach English and Literature also.

Languages I Speak

English, Kannada

Educational Qualifications

MA in English from Karnataka S State Open University (2000)

M. Phil in English from Alagappa University Karaikudi (2009)

Classes I Teach

Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII, BA, B.Sc, B.Com, BBA, BCA, Competitive Exam

Subjects I Teach

English, College Essay Coaching, Communication Skill, Spoken English, Emotional Counselling Services for School and College students

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
University Grants Commission
Bihar School Examination Board
Board of High School and Intermediate Education
Uttar Pradesh
Board of Secondary Education
Odisha
Department of Pre University Education
Karnataka
Directorate of Higher Secondary Education
Jammu and Kashmir State Board of School Education
Karnataka Examinations Authority
Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board
Meghalaya Board of School Education
Nagaland Board of School Education
National Institute of Open Schooling
West Bengal Board of Secondary Education
West Bengal Council for Rabindra Open Schooling
West Bengal Council Of Higher Secondary Education
Indira Gandhi University

Fee Details

400 / Hour

400 / Class

Availability

Days - Everyday
Times - Anytime
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 15 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 400 / Hour, 400 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me