Paul Mam

Paul Mam

Mock Test Discount Code: T032252055
Paul Mam

Paul Mam Female, 42 Years

Learning cannot be tedious. Learning is discovery and confidence. Let me guide you to unfurl your best

  • Experience :15 Years
  • City :Kolkata
  • Locality : google-map-icon P78, Kalindi Housing Estate, Laketown , Jaya Cinemas, 5583, North 24 Parganas, WB, 700089

Contact Now

About Me

I have over 15 years of experience as a Tutor. I have taught in international schools abroad and in India too. I have also been an English trainer I believe in practical learning. I am proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. I've helped many students to increase their ability of learning in English, History, Geography, Social Studies and more. I would like to help students about how to love their subject.

Languages I Speak

English, Bengali, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

B.A. Honours in English from University Of Calcutta (2001)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Diploma, BBA, BCA, Languages, B.Ed, Children, Graduate, Undergraduate

Subjects I Teach

English, English (Group-B), History, Geography, English (Group-A), Spoken English

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
International General Certificate of Secondary Education
Council for Indian School Certificate Examinations
Montessori Education

Fee Details

300 / Hour

300 / Class

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Times - Morning, Afternoon, Evening
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 15 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Coaching Center, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 300 / Hour, 300 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me