Anamika

Anamika

Mock Test Discount Code: T071992337
Anamika

Anamika Female, 26 Years

Anamika tutorials

  • Experience :4 Years
  • City :Agra
  • Locality : google-map-icon 4536, Agra, UP, 282001

Contact Now

About Me

Hii.. i have an exp of more than 4 years of teaching in school and tuitions. I belong from a CBSE background, have done sociology hons and have also done B.Ed and Masters through distance mode.. I have helped many of my students in English speaking,writing & developing their interest towards the subjects would love to help more students. Looking forward to hear from u!

Languages I Speak

English

Educational Qualifications

Bachelor of Arts in Sociology from Dayalbagh Educational Institute (2015)

Bachelor of education in English Social Science from Crsu (2017)

Master of Arts in Sociology from Ignou (2020)

Classes I Teach

Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII, Class IX, Class X, Class XI, Class XII

Subjects I Teach

English, Political Science, Social Science, History, Geography, Psychology, Environmental Management & Corporate Social Responsibility, Sociology, Spanish Language, Spoken English, Business Studies, Reading & Writing, Social Studies

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education

Fee Details

300 / Hour

Availability

Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Times - Afternoon, Evening
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 4 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 300 / Hour

Request Information

Connect with Me