Sonali

Sonali

Mock Test Discount Code: T066851598
Sonali

Sonali Female, 38 Years

Learning won’t Stop. [Social, Hindi, English, Bengali] tuition by [Sonali] [7+] years of experience)

  • Experience :7 Years
  • City :Secunderabad
  • Locality : google-map-icon #36-82/1, Sai Gardens Apartment, Defence Colony, Sainikpuri, Secunderabad, 4496, Medchal Malkajgiri, TS, 500094

Contact Now

About Me

I have 7+ years of experience as a Tutor. I believe in practical learning. I am proficient in developing new lessons and activities to expand learning opportunities and in giving conceptual knowledge. I've helped many students to increase their ability of learning in Social, Hindi. I would like to help more students about how to love their subject.

Languages I Speak

English, Bengali, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

Masters in International Relations in International Relations from Annamalai University (2011)

D.P.P.S.E. ( Diploma in Pre & Primary School Educa in from Bharat Sevak Samaj (2019)

Classes I Teach

Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class IX, Class X

Subjects I Teach

Political Science, Social Science, History, Geography, Bengali, Environmental Studies

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
West Bengal Board of Primary Education
West Bengal Board of Secondary Education

Fee Details

300 / Hour

Availability

Days - Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Times - Evening
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 7 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 300 / Hour

Request Information

Connect with Me