Ahhira

Ahhira

Mock Test Discount Code: T077970624
Ahhira

Ahhira Female, 22 Years

Learn to change the world

  • Experience :6 Years
  • City :Barddhaman
  • Locality : google-map-icon 5 No. Ishlabad, Sripally, Burdwan, Near Sanhati Club, 5370, Burdwan, WB, 713103

Contact Now WhatsApp Me

About Me

I love to read different books and explore places. I love teaching students.During my college days i helped many students in their studies and extracurricular activities. I am in this profession for more than5 years.Even now i am teaching in school.

Languages I Speak

English, Bengali

Educational Qualifications

Secondary exam in Arts from State Board (wbbse) (2014)

Higher secondary exam in Arts from State Board (2016)

Graduation in B.a In Education (honours) from Calcutta University (2019)

Classes I Teach

Kindergarten, Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, BA

Subjects I Teach

English, History, Bengali, Life Science, Education, Nutrition, Singing, Spoken English

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education
Indian Certificate of Secondary Education
West Bengal Board of Primary Education
West Bengal Board of Secondary Education
West Bengal Council Of Higher Secondary Education

Fee Details

100 / Hour

500 / Class

Availability

Days - Everyday
Times - Morning, Afternoon, Evening
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
Online
  • Total Teaching Exp: 6 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Student Home, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fee: 100 / Hour, 500 / Class

Request Information

Connect with Me